Board of Directors

Rocky McKay

President

Peak Care Assisted Living Homes

rocky@peakcareliving.com

Ligia Ilea

Vice President

Intouch Senior Services

intouchseniorservices@gmail.com

Jean Pederson

Vice President

The Plaza Assisted Living of Scottsdale, LLC

PlazaALofScottsdale@gmail.com

Jennifer Wassermann

Secretary

Senior Paradise Living & Amber Hills Asst. Living

jennwassermann@gmail.com

Rick Murray

Treasurer

Adagio Assisted Living

rick@murraywarm.com

Debbie Black

Board Member

From The Heart

debbie@fromtheheartaz.com

Lida Cubillos

Board Member

Sunrise Care Homes Inc

Lida@sunrisecarehomes.com

Gaile Dixon

Board Member

Dream Catcher Assisted Living Home

gailepd@cox.net

Shanon Gibbs

Board Member

Hazelwood Manor Assisted Living Home

shanon.gibbs10@gmail.com

Michael Greenland

Board Member

Integrity Care, LLC

Michael@integritycare.com

Dr. Igor Mitreski, MD

Board Member

MD CENTERS

drm@mdcentersaz.com

Suzanne Sanchez

Board Member

Hospice of the Valley

sysanchez@hov.org

Jennifer Zernentsch

Board Member

Hospice of the West

Jenn.zernentsch@hospicewestaz.com

Steven Friedland

At Large

Home Sweet Home on Florian

sterilex@gmail.com

Kerry Halcomb

At Large

Dignity Health

kerry@thehalcombs.me

Gabriela Istrate

At Large

Golden Age Adult Care Home

gabrielagoldenage@cox.net