Board of Directors

President

Rocky McKay
Peak Care Assisted Living Homes
e-mail: rocky@peakcareliving.com

Vice President

Ligia Ilea
Intouch Senior Services
e-mail: intouchseniorservices@gmail.com

Vice President

Jean Pederson
The Plaza Assisted Living of Scottsdale, LLC
e-mail: PlazaALofScottsdale@gmail.com

Secretary

Shawn Hern
Blue Sage Assisted Living, LLC
e-mail: Shawn@bluesageliving.com

Treasurer

Steven Friedland
Home Sweet Home on Florian
e-mail: sterilex@gmail.com

Board Member

Michael Baker
In Angel Arms
e-mail: michaelbakerphx@hotmail.com

Board Member

Debbie Black
From The Heart
e-mail: debbie@fromtheheartaz.com

Board Member

Jeff Calvert
Assisted Living Compliance Services
e-mail: jeffalcspro@gmail.com

Board Member

Lida Cubillos
Sunrise Care Homes Inc
e-mail: Lida@sunrisecarehomes.com

Board Member

Shanon Gibbs
Hazelwood Manor Assisted Living Home
e-mail: shanon.gibbs10@gmail.com

Board Member

Kerry Halcomb
KC's Home Health
e-mail: khalcomb@kcshomehealthcare.com

Board Member

Rick Murray
Adagio Assisted Living
e-mail: rick@murraywarm.com

Board Member

Suzanne Sanchez
Hospice of the Valley
e-mail: sysanchez@hov.org

At Large

Gaile Dixon
Dream Catcher Assisted Living Home
e-mail: gailepd@cox.net

At Large

Gabriela Istrate
Golden Age Adult Care Home
e-mail: gabrielagoldenage@cox.net

At Large

Jennifer Zernentsch
Hospice of the West
e-mail: Jenn.zernentsch@hospicewestaz.com