President

Rocky McKay
Peak Care Assisted Living Homes
e-mail: rocky@peakcareliving.com

Vice President

Ligia Ilea
Intouch Senior Services
e-mail: intouchseniorservices@gmail.com

Vice President

Jean Pederson
The Plaza Assisted Living of Scottsdale, LLC
e-mail: PlazaALofScottsdale@gmail.com

Secretary

Jennifer Wassermann
Senior Paradise Living & Amber Hills Asst. Living
e-mail: jennwassermann@gmail.com

Treasurer

Rick Murray
Adagio Assisted Living
e-mail: rick@murraywarm.com

Board Member

Debbie Black
From The Heart
e-mail: debbie@fromtheheartaz.com

Board Member

Lida Cubillos
Sunrise Care Homes Inc
e-mail: Lida@sunrisecarehomes.com

Board Member

Gaile Dixon
Dream Catcher Assisted Living Home
e-mail: gailepd@cox.net

Board Member

Shanon Gibbs
Hazelwood Manor Assisted Living Home
e-mail: shanon.gibbs10@gmail.com

Board Member

Michael Greenland
Integrity Care, LLC
e-mail: Michael@integritycare.com

Board Member

Igor Mitreski
MD Health and Wellness d/b/a MD CENTERS
e-mail: drm@mdcentersaz.com

Board Member

Suzanne Sanchez
Hospice of the Valley
e-mail: sysanchez@hov.org

Board Member

Jennifer Zernentsch
Hospice of the West
e-mail: Jenn.zernentsch@hospicewestaz.com

At Large

Steven Friedland
Home Sweet Home on Florian
e-mail: sterilex@gmail.com

At Large

Kerry Halcomb
Dignity Health
e-mail: kerry@thehalcombs.me

At Large

Gabriela Istrate
Golden Age Adult Care Home
e-mail: gabrielagoldenage@cox.net